Page 1 of 1

Can't select Filament Type

Posted: 02 Mar 2019, 10:03
by NickHart
Hello,

Running software version 1.4.10 connected to a BEETHEFIRST with firmware 3.35.0

When I try the change filament wizard I get a drop down on the first page for "Select Filament Type" but when I click the drop down there are no options other than "Select Filament Type"

Is there something I'm missing?

Thanks

Nick

Re: Can't select Filament Type

Posted: 04 Mar 2019, 11:27
by DomingosRodrigues
Hello NickHart,

it appears that your printer lost it's internal configuration and needs to be reset, turn on beesoft, click on help on the top right side and select "Reset printer configurations" and that should make the printer ready for operation once again.

Best regards
Domingos Rodrigues

Re: Can't select Filament Type

Posted: 09 Mar 2019, 13:00
by NickHart
Thank you I'm up and running now.

Nick